Team_banner

Executive profiles

Alan

Alan X. Reay

President

(949) 622-3409

alan@atlashospitality.com

Oliver

Oliver L. Shah

Executive Vice President

(949) 622-3401

oliver@atlashospitality.com

Wilson

Wilson Wang

Vice President/Director of Operations

(949) 622-3402

wilson@atlashospitality.com

Sachin

Sachin J. Shah

Senior Vice President

(949) 622-3405

sachin@atlashospitality.com

Robert Feist 2

Robert J. Feist

Vice President

(949) 622-3406

robert@atlashospitality.com

Justin

Justin B. Myers

Vice President

(949) 622-3403

justin@atlashospitality.com

An

An Nguyen Ho

Director of Marketing

(949) 622-3414

an@atlashospitality.com

Josh

Joshua J. Miehl

Associate

(949) 622-3413

josh@atlashospitality.com